Digital Mapping Assignment – MLA presentation

Today I presented my Digital Mapping Project at MLA on the Building Digital Humanities in the Undergraduate Classroom session.  The panel was a great success and lots of people stopped by to view my slide show and to talk about using mapping in the undergraduate classroom.   As I ran out of handouts way too soon, I’m putting some of the information below.

The assignment

The grading rubric

Sample projects:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.!analysis

Feel free to email me with any questions:  kathryn[dot]crowther[at]lcc[dot]gatech[dot]edu

1 Comment

Filed under Digital Humanities, Teaching

One response to “Digital Mapping Assignment – MLA presentation

  1. Pingback: Digital Mapping in the Composition Classroom - TECHStyle

Leave a Reply

